Hello Friends!

Hello!

How’s life going with you? Not bad here. I’ve been having some fun with yarn and my crochet hooks, so much so that I started a little shop to sell crocheted hats, scarves, and other fun things. There isn’t much product yet, as I’m just now getting to tweak patterns/adjust sizing and all that, but as I create new things, I’ve been putting them on the facebook page. Check it out at

http://www.facebook.com/creationsbycoleinky

And if you have something you need/would like that isn’t on the site, just talk to me, as I can probably work it out for you. I had someone ask me today if I could make a mermaid blanket for her daughter’s birthday and so that may be in the works soon 🙂

Other than the new crochet projects, I’ve been dealing with some weird digestive issues which is a pain in the tush, so hopefully my intestines will get their act together and chill out for me.

I also definitely didn’t realize that the Super Bowl was this weekend, so have fun celebrating all of you who watch and cheer and all that 🙂

Have a good weekend, friends!

~N

Leave a Reply

jomortonquilts.com/

In an effort to preserve our ties to the past

Have a Coke-r and a Smile...

Just another WordPress.com site

The Fiction Lane

Read. Write. Nerd. Repeat.

Dinosaur Superhero Mommy

wife to a big kid, mom to wild dino, loving our family of threey of three

go mama o

balancing kids, life and work on the go

Disneyland in Kentucky

Starring Garrett, Nicole and the rest of the cast

Musings of a Warrior Goddess

Just another WordPress.com weblog

