Quick post

I’m trying to see if I can figure out the publishing settings for posts in the future. So bear with me if there are a bunch of little posts on the site lately

Other stuff going on:

~Tooth pain is gone! I was even able to eat cold food the other day without pain, so this is a HUGE improvement 🙂 The only soreness is from where they put the needles in my jaw muscles to numb me up, and a little bit around the hole where the tooth was.

~Today is Donna & Bill’s anniversary! They’ve been married 40+ years and were together for 13 years before they got married!

~Went to the library today and checked out a ton of books. The last batch I got were only ok, so I’m hoping this batch will be better. I’m also trying to keep track of all the books I read this year on Goodreads, so if you happen to be on there, find me and we can be friends!

~We found out at work that our last day will NOT be 2/15/15 like we all thought. We’re not sure if they’ll keep us into March, but they said they’d have that info for us by mid-March. I guess knowing that they’ve extended our contracts a bit is nice.

N

Leave a Reply

JoMortonQuilts.com

In an effort to preserve our ties to the past

Have a Coke-r and a Smile...

Just another WordPress.com site

The Fiction Lane

Read. Write. Nerd. Repeat.

Dinosaur Superhero Mommy

wife to a big kid, mom to wild dino, loving our family of threey of three

go mama o

balancing kids, life and work on the go

Disneyland in Kentucky

Starring Garrett, Nicole and the rest of the cast

Musings of a Warrior Goddess

Just another WordPress.com weblog

